Uncategorized

Vengeance

I seek the vengeance,
My life, dead and gone..
Body tied to,
This planet.
Air of revenge,
Flowing, sweeping my feet
And filling my mind
With smell of hot red blood….
Raw flesh lusting me,
Devil I worship,
Vengeance the key,
To all minds and brain.
I’ll watch the pain,
In their eyes,
As I drain the soul,
Out of them….
Cries of pain,
Sweetest symphony,
in my ear..
life departing,
Beautiful sight than life….
Then…..
I smile…
With full heart and
Peaceful mind…
World asking why????
I say,…
No good to you….
But,
It fed my vengeance…..
No regrets…

Leave a Reply

