Uncategorized

The demon and the unbalanced equation

it all started with a simple conversation. i never knew there are people or lets juz say raw flesh searching for me. the orange umbrella have opened wide. but this wide!! never imagined!!

still it was a surprise but more was the realization it gave me. The realization that the mightier warrior in me should not be left to die. i should write more frequent. not to shed out the weight of my heart but to make myself more radiant.  the fire inside me should not be extinguished.

this is a thank you post for the demon who have given the wind to the fire in me. Raavan the demon i worship n respect. the demon have shown the depth of my fire. thank you !!

we all need some hero to pick ourselves from those broken pieces and to walk with head held high. Thank you my dearest demon!! or should i say the most anomalous of all!! i care not of this demon’s gender, grace, attitudes or eccentricities. all i cared was the strangeness in its word. the anomalies in its Behaviour.

 

but one question to you demon!!

you have seen my soul’s mask i haven’t seen yours. how come that becomes a balanced equation??? fire never play with something unbalanced. it always love to play with a balanced version. so i challenge you openly to show me you soul’s mask. prove the devil inside you to me!!

Leave a Reply

