artist, autobiographic bit, Friends, Frienship, inspirations, life, literature, memories, Nostalgia, personal, Poem, poetic, Poetry

Slap Me Please..

please slap me

i’m a stupid moron

who let go her friends

lost in her world

of virtual happiness

never looked back

the route i took

and the hands

that held me

those words

with a ray of hope

kept me together

but i….

left them

and walked ahead…

please slap me and

take me back

i’m a bitch

now off the dose

of ego..

please slap me

1 thought on “Slap Me Please..”

Leave a Reply

